#bblogger, #beauty, #lifestyle, #review, #skincare, Uncategorized

SBC All Skins 3-in-1 Cleanser Review

As you may already know I love to try out new skincare products – my room is literally filled with products which I have tried out, as I am always looking for the perfect skincare product.

After reading about SBC Skincare in Cosmopolitan and seeing that their 3-in-1 Cleanser had won the ‘Best Cleanser’ award in QVC Italy Customer Beauty Award in 2015, I couldn’t wait to give it a try.

The product is deemed suitable for all skins types, which is perfect for me as my skin is forever changing and it is a pain having to change the product I am using in order to fit that skin type. After using this product for several weeks, I can honestly say that it has improved my skin and does wonders to my face, no matter what state it has been in. My pores have reduced in size and the blemishes I once had have disappeared.

The first thing I noticed when using this product was the amazing scent. The cleanser contains botanical extracts of Ginkgo Biloba and Green Tea, which makes it smell wonderful. To make things even better the scent then stays on your skin leaving you smelling beautiful all day.

Over the past few weeks I have applied the cleanser both with a cotton pad, along with using it with my Magnitone Brush in the shower. The results from doing so have been incredible and as you only need a few small squirts, I can already tell that this product is going to last me a while!

If you’re looking to try out a new cleanser I would definitely recommend that you try this product!

The SBC All Skins 3-in-1 Cleanser is available to buy here.

 

Leave a comment