Uncategorized

A weekend spent with the best people.

I had so much fun this weekend. I met up with the girls from university for my friends birthday and we had such a lovely time. We originally planned to go camping but the weather wasn’t on our side, so instead we stayed at my friends house for the weekend. We went out on Friday night which was the first time we’ve all been together on a night out for months! It was such a good night but it really made me miss Cardiff and now I’m so excited to move back in with everyone.

On Saturday we spent the day at Oakwood. It was the first time I had ever been there which everyone always finds weird, but I don’t think we stopped laughing the whole time. Spending time with the girls was great and I really didn’t want to go back home. I really miss living with my friends, but now I have something good to look forward to. I know we will have the best year together.

 

My boyfriend started his new job today, which I am really proud of him for. I start my new job  tomorrow as well which is exciting/scary. But we’ve both had such good luck lately so I am sure things will work out fine, especially because everyone at my work seemed really friendly when I met them before. Exciting things are happening!

 

 

 

 

oakwood

Leave a Reply

