Uncategorized

St.Tropez Gradual Tan In Shower Lotion Review

Before purchasing this product I found it almost impossible to find a review on it, so I decided that I would write one myself.

image1

St.Tropez Gradual Tan In Shower does pretty much what it says on the bottle. The main reason for me choosing this product was the fact that I seem to be really busy with work lately (or just too lazy to stand around and wait for a fake tan to dry) and the idea of tanning whilst showering seemed like heaven.

After you’ve finished cleaning yourself in the shower, you have to switch the shower off and apply the lotion to wet skin. I was quite worried that the tan would run off wet skin and leave streaky marks, but I was pleasantly surprised! After waiting three minutes you can then wash off the lotion in the shower and wait for it to do it’s magic.

I didn’t notice a difference after my first attempt but the second time I used the lotion there was a definite glow to my skin. Within a week I managed to use the products four times, with the last attempt not being used so generously as the rest. The only fault I would give this product is that after four uses the bottle was empty and I had to buy another one. With it costing £14.50 a bottle you would hope for it to last a lot more than this, especially as you have to reapply it several times until you get the colour you are happy with.

But apart from that, the coverage of the lotion left my skin evenly tanned and I didn’t look orange at all. I was also very happy to find that it didn’t leave a gross smell on my skin like you would find with other tans.

So if you feel like you always feel too busy or lazy to stand around and wait for a regular tan a try then I definitely recommend this product.

2 thoughts on “St.Tropez Gradual Tan In Shower Lotion Review”

Leave a Reply

