Uncategorized

Bloggers Fashion Week in London

On Monday I was lucky enough to spend the day at the Bloggers Fashion Week organised by The Bloggers Hangout. Before attending I had never been to a blogging event as big as this and it’s safe to say it definitely exceeded my expectations.

The event was based in the OXO Tower Wharf in Southbank London and I couldn’t have picked a better location myself. The rooms were decorated beautifully and the view from the event was stunning.

When I arrived I was amazed by how friendly everybody was and the brands were very helpful in introducing their products. My a few of my favourite brands from the event include Magnitone London (who kindly gifted me a Vibra-Sonic Daily Cleansing Brush which I cannot wait to try out), True Brit London, Motel and Halo Hair Extensions – along with many more which I will be sure to mention in my upcoming posts where I will be reviewing their products.

The event was split in to two sessions with both including a fashion show which was a great way to break up the event and keep people entertained. The atmosphere was incredible and I am so happy that I decided to travel to London to attend the event. After spending six hours there I was exhausted, but I managed to pick up plenty of information and business cards from the brands I met. It’s safe to say I cannot wait to review the items I was so generously gifted.

IMG_4237
As you can see it is going to take me a while to get through them but I am determined to review them all. 
I am so pleased to have made so many contacts and I can’t wait to attend my next event!

4 thoughts on “Bloggers Fashion Week in London”

  1. Wow, you received a lot of good stuff! I’m sure you are going to have so much fun going through all of that stuff. It sounds like the event was super fun? What was your favorite part?
    chichilace.com

    1. Thanks I can’t wait to get started. Yes it was amazing! True Brit London had a manicure stall set up which I think was my favourite part of the event as I was able to spend a lot of time talking with the owner whilst having my nails done.

Leave a Reply

