Uncategorized

Lan LLofft Fashion Blogging Event Cardiff

 

This weekend I was lucky enough to be invited to a fashion blogger event at Lan LLofft in CardiffLan Llofft is a Welsh Boutique which has shops in Cardiff, Machynlleth and Lampeter. The lovely boutique  features brands such as French Connection, Sugarhill, Darling, Great Plains and many more!

When I arrived at the event I was greeted by three lovely ladies who work in Lan Llofft in Cardiff and they immediately made me feel welcome. The shop itself was filled with lovely spring colours and many outfits stood out for me due to their cute floral patterns.

Once everybody had arrived, we were told that if we wanted to we could put together an outfit to try on and have our photograph taken in order to gain a chance at winning the outfit later on in the event. Of course I jumped at the chance and decided to go for a beautiful kimono paired with some amazing lilac heels and a lovely white clutch.
Here is the photograph taken of me in my chosen outfit: 

10514756_1755328468016803_3615152163520014310_n

After we had a chance at playing dress up we had a chance to get to know the women hosting the event and learn a little bit about the company. I was so pleased to find that everyone attending the event was so friendly and the day truly was wonderful!

After stuffing our faces with the refreshments they had kindly offered us, Bethan (a lovely woman who organised the event) presented us with goody bags to take home. I was so pleased to find that my bag included a stunning gold necklace, along with a blue and purple floral scarf which I will definitely be wearing this spring. I was also given a lovely tote bag and a discount code which will be perfect for my next shop at this wonderful boutique.

 

I am so happy to have found this boutique as both the staff and the clothes they stock are amazing!

If you’re shopping in Cardiff or in any of the other towns mentioned then I would definitely recommend you check this shop out! 

Leave a Reply

