#bblogger, #beauty, #fashion, #lifestyle, #makeup, Uncategorized

Forever Living Light Up Mirror Lipgloss

I recently tried out an amazing new lip gloss from Forever Living, not only was the quality of the product brilliant, but the built in light and mirror makes the product every girls dream.

I found that having the mirror and light attached to the lip gloss madeΒ it easier for me to apply the pink glittery gloss. The product is perfect to use anytime and anywhere which is perfect to take on a night out with you, or if you spend a lot of time travelling.

I decided to test out the product for a night out with my friends and I was pleasantly surprised! You only have to use a little of the product in order to gain a pigmented and glossyΒ look which I loved! I also didn’t have to spend my evening re-applying this gloss which made me enjoy wearing it even more.

If you’re looking for a lip gloss which is non-sticky and long lasting then I definitely recommend you try out this product. I have included the links below for you to have a look for yourself!
Hope you enjoy x

www.facebook.com/veeforeveruk

www.veeforeveruk.myforever.biz/store

Leave a Reply

