#bblogger, #beauty, #fashion, #lifestyle, #review, #spring, #summer, Uncategorized

Cheap Ass Sunglasses – Hollywood Review

Yesterday I was delighted to come home and find that my delivery from Cheap Ass Sunglasses had arrived! I had ordered a pair of Hollywood sunglasses, which I fell in love with straight away. I was so pleased with my purchase that I couldn’t wait to try them out!

me

As it was a lovely day, a friend and I decided to spend the afternoon at Cardiff Bay in the sun. These sunglasses arrived at the perfect time as the weather in Cardiff is starting to heat up, which means that I will be able to make the most out of these stylish sunglasses.

Not only are they the perfect addition to a fabulous outfit, but these sunglasses are 100% UV Protected and were under £10! The delivery service of these glasses were excellent and I will definitely be purchasing another pair from their website.
glasses

If you’re looking to try out a new pair of sunglasses for a summer holiday or just everyday use, I would definitely recommend that you take a look on their website and try out a pair for yourself – you won’t be dissappointed!

http://www.cheapasssunglasses.com/womens-sunglasses-2016

#cheapasssunglasses

Leave a Reply

