#bblogger, #beauty, #fashion, #lifestyle, #review, Uncategorized

Naturigin Cruelty Free Hair Dye Review

At a recent event I was lucky enough to be gifted a box of Naturigin Cruelty Free Hair Dye. The dye only contains natural ingredients and unlike so many other brands, does not test on animals. The brand itself also supports the #BeCrueltyFree campaign within the beauty industry, which is a campaign I really respect. After hearing so many great things about the company and the product itself, I decided it was only Β best I try the product out.

After choosing the perfect shade for my hair, I was excited to give it a go and see what the results would be. The shade I chose was 3.0 Dark Coffee Brown, which is a very natural shade and one very similar to a dye I would usually purchase.

After washing the dye out I was very pleased with the results. Not only is the colour amazing, but my hair felt so soft and conditioned after using this product which is not what you usually get from a drugstore hair dye.

I am very pleased with the results and I will definitely be purchasing this product again!

 

 

Leave a Reply

