#bblogger, Uncategorized

Holographic Glitter Gel Nails

thumbnail_img_2507

I absolutely love having my nails done. As my nails are naturally pretty strong and grow really fast, I love to treat myself to a gel or shellac manicure once in a while.

I’ve recently been really disappointed after trying out a new salon which absolutely ruined my nails, not to mention the shellac polish peeling off after just three days! But two weeks ago I had my faith restored when I had this amazing polish put on.

For somebody who loves glitter, this holographic gel polish is literally a dream. I’ve had it on my nails for just over two weeks now and it hasn’t chipped or peeled at all. I am so happy to have finally found somewhere who has decent gel polish.

Did I mention how much I love the glitter?

2 thoughts on “Holographic Glitter Gel Nails”

Leave a Reply

