#bblogger, Uncategorized

iS Clinical Bristol Blogger Event

Copy of isclinicalgroupwithwaterswish350dpi.jpg

A few weeks ago I was lucky enough to be invited to a blogging event hosted by iS Clinical in Bristol. iS Clinical is a brand which features some amazing cosmecutical products, all of which help the signs of aging and fight against skincare problems such as acne and rosacea. 

On arrival we were greeted with prosecco and nibbles, then we proceeded to find out more about the company. It was great to hear about this brand as I didn’t have much knowledge of it beforehand. After listening to the staff talk about the brand and products, I was definitely impressed.

 Many of the products are 95-98% botanical which is incredible. I love skincare products, especially those which don’t include harsh chemicals.

After spending the evening hearing about the amazing benefits, I decided that I would give these products a try for myself. The products which stood out to me the most were  Cleansing Complex and Active Serum.

We found out that Cleansing Complex has some amazing benefits including; helping to control acne and breakouts, effectively removing makeup, gently resurfacing and removing dead skin cells, along with deep cleaning the surface skin and pores without drying.
If that doesn’t make you want to try out the product then I don’t know what else would!

Before reviewing this product I thought I would try it for at least a week. Even a week isn’t usually enough time to see the true benefits of a product, but I am very impatient and wanted to let you all know how I feel about the products I received.

After a whole week of using this cleanser both day and night, my skin has visibly improved. The blemishes I had before starting the treatment have completely disappeared and I haven’t had any more breakouts which is incredible. I also feel my skin tightening and I feel fresh every morning.

If you’re looking to try out a new skincare regime, you should get yourself booked in for a consultant with the team – they all seem lovely and the products they offer are incredible!

https://www.facebook.com/STheticsatBristolPlasticSurgery/

Leave a Reply

