#bblogger, #beauty, #review, Uncategorized

Lush Snow Fairy Collection

thumbnail_img_2813

It’s that time of year again, which only means one thing – Lush has their Christmas stock out on the shelves!

Every Christmas I purchase at least one product from the Snow Fairy collection. I was beyond excited to find that my boyfriend had purchased both the Snow Fairy Shower Gel and Fairy Dust Dusting Powder for me this weekend. If you haven’t tried these products out, I would definitely recommend you give them a go, the scent is incredible!

thumbnail_IMG_2815.jpg
Snow Fairy – £7.95 250g

I can honestly say that Snow Fairy is the best shower gel I have ever used. The Bubblegum and Candyfloss scent leaves your skin smelling and feeling beautiful all day long.
It brightens up any day and is perfect for a relaxing bath.

thumbnail_IMG_2814.jpg
Fairy Dust – £7.50 70g

Fairy Dust Dusting Powder matches perfectly with Snow Fairy Shower Gel, or is great on it’s own for a toned down scent. The glittery shade of the powder makes the product great as a highlighter and is perfect for dusting your whole body if you want to leave your body smelling gorgeous all day.

Another tip for this product is to dust it on your bed sheets as it leaves the scent on your sheets until you next clean them. If you’re as obsessed with the scent as I am, it’s definitely worth trying out.

I love both of these products and recommend that everybody tried them out – the only bad thing I can say about them is that I wish they were sold all year round!

4 thoughts on “Lush Snow Fairy Collection”

Leave a Reply

