#lifestyle, Uncategorized

Teakruthi Review

thumbnail_img_2948

I have always been a huge fan of tea, which is why I was so excited when this package finally arrived.

Tea sold by teakruthi is hand picked and ethically sourced from the world’s finest plantation in Sri Lanka. The tea they provide has no artificial or genetically modified organisms, leaving it incredibly natural and good for you.

As teakruthi delivers their tea direct from the plantation to your doorstep in less than three months, there’s no wonder why it tastes so refreshing.

After reading about this brand of tea online I went ahead and ordered some to try out for myself. I decided to try out the Zen Mint and Mythical Green tea. The tea is loose, but when you buy a bag you also receive a infuser which is amazing.

Zen Mint is the perfect tea to start the day as the strong mint aroma will definitely get you moving in the morning. Zen Mint is also great to drink after a meal as it leaves you with a refreshing taste and settles your stomach.

Mythical Green is also a refreshing tea and I tend to drink this on my breaks at work as it gives you a boost of energy throughout the day. As the tea is loose you can decide how strong you like it, as I know not everybody enjoys the taste of a strong green tea.

 I enjoy my tea very strong, so I tend to leave the infuser in for a good 3-5 minutes. I did taste the tea at all stages and it was incredible throughout them all, so if you’re somebody who doesn’t like tea too strong then this would be great for you.

If you’re looking to start your new year with a new refreshing tea, then I would definitely recommend that you check out tearuthi as there is a wide range of teas to suit all tastes.

http://teakruthi.com/
@teakruthi

3 thoughts on “Teakruthi Review”

Leave a Reply

