#bblogger, #review, Uncategorized

Technic Cosmetics Review

befunky-collage

 

Technic Cosmetics Review.

After reading many reviews of this brand, I was excited to try out the products for myself.
Technic Cosmetics has an amazing range of cosmetics at very affordable prices.  The packing of their products is very sleek and light weight, which is very appealing and helpful if you travel a lot.

After trying a few products out for myself, I was amazed at the quality of the products, especially as they were all priced under £5.

I decided to write a review of the products I tried out – I hope you enjoy!

Get Gorgeous Highlighting Powder – Pink Sparkle £3.00

I am so happy that I had the chance to try out this highlighter as it is truly beautiful. This highlighter is extremely pigmented and unlike many other budget highlighters, this one leaves a glowing finish, without looking like you have tons of glitter on your face.

I have used this highlighter in both the day and night and it is extremely long lasting. If you’re looking to try out a budget highlighter I would definitely recommend you try this one out.

thumbnail_img_0249

Face Powder Brush – £4.75

I used this Face Powder Brush which is also from Technic Cosmetics to apply my highlighter. Not only is the colour of this brush amazing, but it’s so soft and fluffy which I adore.

Juicy Stick Lipstick – Bare Necessities £2.99

I tried the Juicy Stick Lipstick in the shade Bare Necessities. The shade has a Nude/Caramel tone which I love. This product is long lasting and doesn’t dry out your lips which is great.

Eyeshadow Primer – Shimmer £1.99

This Eyeshadow Primer has an amazing highlighting base, which can be used on it’s own or under eyeshadow. I found this product really helps to stop eyeshadow from creasing and it also allowed my eyeshadow to stay in place all night.

Mega Lash – £4.00 

Mega Lash is described as a ‘mega volumising mascara’ and it does exactly that. I was surprised at how amazing it made my lashes look and it wasn’t clumpy at all. The brush on this mascara makes it really easy to ensure that every eyelash is covered and not squashed together.

thumbnail_img_0223

Here is my finished look using the products.

I hope you’ve enjoyed my review of Technic Cosmetics and I would love to hear if you have tried out any of their products!

xoxo

#TechnicCosmetics

@techniccosmetic

Leave a Reply

