#beauty, #bristol, #lifestyle, #review, Uncategorized

AP-24 Whitening Fluoride Toothpaste Review

thumbnail_IMG_0666

For somebody who loves coffee as much as I do, the colour of my teeth is always a concern to me. As I am only 22 years old, I feel that it’s important for me to take care of my teeth to ensure that they stay healthy and pearly white for as long as possible.

I am always on the look out for a toothpaste which helps whiten my teeth, so I jumped at the chance to try out the AP-24 Whitening Fluoride Toothpaste by NU Skin.

In order to gain an honest view of the product, I decided to wait until I had used up the whole tube before writing my review. One thing to note is that this tube seemed to last forever.

Unlike many other whitening toothpastes, this one did not leave a nasty taste in my mouth. It was very refreshing and after looking back at my before and after photographs, I can definitely see a positive change in the colour of my teeth.

 

BeFunky Collage.jpg

There was around five to six weeks between the two photos, but I can already tell a difference between the patchiness of my teeth. I also continued to drink as much coffee as I wanted whilst using this toothpaste in order to get a realistic result.

I love this product as it does not break the bank, but there are clear results when using the product. My teeth feel much cleaner and I will definitely continue to use this product.

If you’re looking for an easy and cost effective way to brighten your teeth, I would definitely recommend you give this toothpaste a go.

 

@nuskin

 

3 thoughts on “AP-24 Whitening Fluoride Toothpaste Review”

Leave a Reply

