#bblogger, #beauty, #lifestyle, #review, #skincare, Uncategorized

The Body Shop Tea Tree Anti-Imperfection Daily Solution Review

thumbnail_IMG_1860

If you have read any of my previous blog posts you will know how obsessed I am with The Body Shop’s Tea Tree range. When I am having a bad skin day I always turn to their products to help me out.

Whilst doing my usual shop in The Body Shop, I came across the Anti-Imperfection Daily Solution. The product promotes itself as being a light weight serum which can be used daily to produce clearer, healthier and mattified skin.

The product comes in a glass bottle and has a droplet applicator attached to it.

After using this product for a few weeks I have definitely noticed a difference in my skin. I have been using the product both day and night and I have noticed my skin has definitely reduced in oiliness. It has also helped reduce the redness on any blemishes I have had, whilst minimising pores.

I love using this product as it makes my skin feel extremely soft and refreshed. I feel as though this product will last me a lifetime as you only need three or four drops each time.

As always The Body Shop have impressed me with this product and it will definitely be a product I will continue using.

I’d love to hear which products you love from The Body Shop.

xoxo

 

 

Leave a comment